

COUNTY OF SCHENECTADY - CONDADO DE SCHENECTADY

Office of the Board of Elections Oficina de la Junta Electoral

2696 Hamburg Street, Schenectady, New York 12303 Tel./Llame: (518) 377-2469 ~ Fax/Fax: (518) 377-2716 www.voteschenectady.com Amy M. Hild Darlene Harris Commissioners Comisarias Electorales

Laura Fronk
Loretta Rigney
Deputy Commissioners
Vice Comisarias Electorales

Amended 2022 Political Geography

Congressional District:

Congressional District 20: All Election Districts located within Schenectady County

Town of Duanesburg: Election Districts 1-5, Town of Glenville: Election Districts 1-22, Town of Niskayuna: Election Districts 1-17, Town of Princetown: Election Districts 1 & 2, Town of Rotterdam: Election Districts 1-21, City of Schenectady: Election Districts 1-35

New York State Senate Districts:

New York State Senate District 44: Town of Niskayuna: Election Districts 1-17, City of Schenectady: Election Districts 1-35

New York State Senate District 46: Town of Duanesburg: Election Districts 1-5, Town of Glenville: Election Districts 1-22, Town of Princetown: Election Districts 1 & 2, Town of Rotterdam: Election Districts 1-21

New York State Assembly Districts:

New York State Assembly District 110: Town of Niskayuna: Election Districts 1-17, City of Schenectady: Election Districts 11, 14, 19, 20, 29, 34

New York State Assembly District 111: Town of Duanesburg: Election Districts 1-5, Town of Glenville District 8-12, Town of Princetown: Election Districts 1 & 2, Town of Rotterdam: Election Districts 1-21, City of Schenectady: Election Districts 1-10, 12, 13, 15-18, 21-28, 30-33, 35

New York State Assembly District 112: Town of Glenville: Election Districts 1-7, 13-22

Schenectady County Legislative Districts:

County Legislative District 1: City of Schenectady: Election Districts 1, 2, 4-1, 12, 13, 15, 16, 21, 25, 28, 35

County Legislative District 2: City of Schenectady: Election Districts 3, 11, 14, 17-20, 22-24, 26, 27, 29-34

County Legislative District 3: Town of Glenville: Election Districts 1-22 and Town of Niskayuna: Election Districts 1-17

County Legislative District 4: Town of Duanesburg: Election Districts 1-5, Town of Princetown: Election Districts 1 & 2, Town of Rotterdam: Election Districts 1-21

Village:

Village of Scotia: Town of Glenville: Election Districts 8-12

We certify the complete Schenectady County political geography as stated above.

Amy M. Hild, Commissioner

Darlene Harris, Commissioner